The Management

Sr. No.NameMember
1.Shri Anilbhai PatelPresident - Ganpat University
2.Dr. M. S. SharmaChairman - Ganpat University
3.Dr. Dashrathbhai V. PatelNominee of Trust
4.Shri Anandbhai A. PatelNominee of Trust
5.Pro. P. I. PatelNominee of Trust
6.Nominee - AICTERegional Officer, CRO - Bhopal
7.Nominee - AICTEAn Industrialist / Technologist / Educationist from the Region to be Nominated by the concerned Regional Committee as nominee of the Council, out of the panel approved by the Chairman of the Council
8.Nominee - DTE, Gujarat GovtDirector, Director for Technical Education, Gandhinagar
9.Nominee - Industrialist - Gujarat Govt.An Industrialist / Technologist / Educationist from the Region nominated by the State Government
10.Dr. B. A. PrajapatiAcademician
11.Shri. S. M. DandekarIndustrialist
12.Shri Nayan ParikhBOG - GNU, Invite Member
13.Dr. N. JotwaniDy. Director (R & D), GNU
14.Dr. Hiren J. PatelFaculty Member
15.Dr. Haresh B. BarotFaculty Member
16.Dr. Mahendra SharmaMember Secretary

Members of the Governing Council

Sr. No.NameDesignation
1.Dr. Mahendra SharmaDean - FMS (Chairman)
2.Dr. K. M. ChudasamaProgramme Committee UG
3.Dr. Haresh B. BarotNominee - Dean
4.Prof. Maulik PrajapatiNominee - Dean
5.Mr. GopalkrishnamCo - opted Professional
6.Dr. D. J. YadavCo - opted Professional
7.Dr. Nishith BhattCo - opted Professional
8.Dr. Akash PatelCo - opted Professional

Members of Faculty of Management Studies (FMS)